{Sweet Idea} Cupcake Liner Pom Pomander + DIY Party Decorations

So over the past little while, I have been planning my son’s second third birthday.  Does that make sense?!?!  He had a wonderful Vintage Birthday on March 11th with all of our family and loved ones.  This weekend he will have his party with all of his friends.  I am so excited about the theme of his party and can’t wait to share.  But for now I will share this sweet idea that I came across when I was looking for some cute DIY party decorations.  These adorable pomanders are made with cupcake lines – something that I always have on hand – and are from Kara’s Party Ideas.  Kara provides you with a full tutorial but, basically all you need are cupcake liners in the color of your choice, styrofoam balls, straight pins, and a glue gun.  And with a few simple steps, this is what you end up with!

So adorable!  I can’t wait to share the ones that I made for this weekend.

Bye for now!

Get your full tutorial here!

Comments

  1. Fun!! These look awesome!

We Love Your Comments