{Sweet Inspiration} Ballerina Princess Party Ideas

Happy Monday!  Over the weekend I was sent an email with Gymboree’s latest clothing lines for their winter collections.  I just love Gymboree!!!  I have dressed both my kids in clothes from Gymboree right from day 1!  Many times, Gymboree and their adorable clothing lines inspire some of my printable party designs.  And a signature of many of the parties that I design and plan include coordinating wardrobe pieces for the guest of honor – and at times the entire family, lol!  I am the biggest fan and pulling a theme together in all aspects of a party.  So, when I saw the newest collection called Glamour Ballerina from Gymboree I was inspired to share it with you and few other things that you can pink up in my pretty party shop in order to easily pull together and create a ballerina party theme for your tiny one!

Here are the details:

1. Gymboree’s Darling Dancer Bow Ruffle Sweater Dress

2. our pretty mini glass candy jars with lidsThe Tiny Tiara

3. our pretty 36inch round marshmallow pink balloonsThe Tiny Tiara

4. pretty pink diagonal stripe paper favor bagsThe Tiny Tiara

5. Ballerina Princess Printable InvitationsThe Tiny Tiara

6. pretty pink polka dot paper favor bagsThe Tiny Tiara

7. hand-made glass tiny tiara in pink – The Tiny Tiara

8. tulle pom-pom headband – Gymboree

9. pretty pink polka dot paper strawsThe Tiny Tiara

10. Gymboree’s Tulle Cable Sweater Dress

Enjoy!

We Love Your Comments

