{Countdown to Thanksgiving} Pumpkins on a Mantel

I happened to come across a wonderful blog called Restoration House by Kimberly a while ago and ended up staying on the blog for a while.  I absolutely feel in love with Kimberly’s sense of style and can’t get enough of her home decor tips and inspiration.  So for our second post in our Countdown to Thanksgiving I wanted to share with you Kimberly’s gorgeous fall mantel with white pumpkins.

White pumpkins for fall are my favorite and I just love how Kimberly combined them birch wood and beautiful distressed candle holders.

Stunning right?!?!

I just love it!

Read more from Kimberly here!

Comments

  1. Love the color scheme! I would leave this up all through winter too!

  2. I can see this in my house for christmas! beautiful

  3. Thanks so much for featuring my mantel Nicola!
    Kim:)

  4. I love the white pumpkin idea, especially with the birch logs. Unique! I may have to make a new fall wreath with white to go with this type look for fall: http://themrsandthemisc.wordpress.com/2012/10/01/craft-party-diy-wreaths-ornaments-mason-jar-luminaries/

We Love Your Comments

