{Sweet Treat Tuesday} Pumpkin Scones!

Hello there!  I hope you all had a great day.  It was gorgeous here, a beautiful fall day – sun shining, warm, with a slight crisp in the air.  With the gorgeous fall weather that is anticipated for us, I thought I would start our next countdown – countdown to Thanksgiving!  Thanksgiving has to be my favorite holiday of the entire year.  I love the weather, colors, food, being with family.  And in our house we have many special occasions to celebration – Machaila’s was born on the first day of fall, my husband and both have birthday over the thanksgiving and we were married on the Thanksgiving long weekend.  So yes, easily my favorite time of year!  For this countdown, I thought I would focus the theme a bit and explore pumpkins!  So for our first countdown entry I have for you a great recipe for pumpkin scones from Sugar & Snapshots.

Enjoy and happy baking!

Get your recipe here!

IF YOU HAVE A RECIPE THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE FEATURED IN OUR SWEET TREAT TUESDAY SERIES LET US KNOW. EMAIL YOUR INFORMATION, RECIPE IDEAS AND PHOTOS TO THETINYTIARA@YAHOO.CA. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE TINY TIARA AND SUGAR & SNAPSHOTS ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY WEIGHT GAIN OR DAMAGE TO YOUR KEYBOARD FROM EXCESSIVE DROOLING. THIS IS NOT A SPONSORED POST. ALL OPINIONS AND IDEAS STATED IN THIS POST ARE MY OWN. YOUR USE OF THIS POST, SITE, RECIPE AND PRODUCT(S) IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK ONLY. THE TINY TIARA DOES NOT ASSUME ANY RESPONSIBILITY AND IS THEREFORE NOT RESPONSIBLE OR LIABLE IN ANY MANNER.

We Love Your Comments

