{New Printable Collection} Sweet Little Ladybug :: Pretty Party Shop!

I am finally getting around to share this with you.  At this time of the year I find myself planning my daughter’s birthday parties.  And every year I always seem to remember her second birthday.  Her second birthday was a ladybug theme and it was special, not only because she was turning two and every birthday is a special one, but it was the party that kick-started The Tiny Tiara.  At the time of her party, I did not make printable party decor – this is a new product and service.  So as I was reminiscing about her second birthday, and big my baby girl is getting, I was inspired to create a Ladybug Printable Party Collection which is now available in our pretty party shop and in our Etsy shop.  Hope you enjoy!

Here is Machaila from her second birthday – where does the time go?!?!

I started with the color palette for this collection which is bright white, bright red and black.  I also used black with white polka-dots and red and white stripes as the two patterns. I also designed an adorably sweet little ladybug graphic to go with this collection.  The colors, patterns and ladybug graphic  were used to make the printable party invitations and the printable party circles.

On the candy tablescape I used candies and sweet treats that were red and white.  Chocolate cupcakes with bright fluffy white icing compliment the cupcake toppers nicely.  All serving pieces and cake stands are in bright white and candy containers are clear glass.  I also incorporated black scroll candle holders as stands for the daisy centerpieces that I made.

Both the printable welcome sign and printable party banner have the sweet little ladybug graphic to help pull the printable party decor together.

The printable fancy labels of this collection come in four designs and were used throughout the candy tablescape.  This collection also has large round printable party signs which can be hung throughout the party area.

This collection also has adorable white printable straw flags which I wrapped around one of our mini stripe paper sipping straws and placed into our vintage white tin favor pails filled with red jelly beans.

There are three printable favor tag designs in this collection. I used the solid red printable favor tags with our pretty glassine bags and finished it with a black and white polka-dot ribbon.

The solid black printable favor tags were paired with our pretty red polka-dot paper favor bags to complete the sweet little ladybug look and pull the entire party theme together right to the finish.

Hope you enjoyed!

Get your sweet little ladybug printables here!

Create a sweet little ladybug party of your own with our pretty ladybug party supplies from our pretty party shop.

We Love Your Comments

