{Inspiration} Dreams Don’t Work Art

It has been a dream of mine for a while now to have place where I can share many of the things that I love.  Those who know me know that I absolutely love parties and celebrations and making everything pretty.  And some of my close family and friends will laugh at my obsession to coordinate everything.  I absolutely love that this party planning business that I created a few years ago has turned into a place where people can go for inspiration, services and products all in one place.  No matter what part of the party planning process your need help with, The Tiny Tiara as something to make it pretty.  I thought I would share with your this piece of inspirational art I found today on Business Chic because it gave me inspiration.  Although there is still so much, in terms of my business, that I still want to do and there are many bumps and hurdles along the way, I know that my dream will not be a reality unless I work at it.  Maybe it will give some of you the inspiration to work at your dream!

Enjoy the rest of your day!

Comments

  1. I’m in love with the party planning business and I’d love ANY pointers you have on what it takes to get started or get experience! 🙂 I’ve spent most of my life chasing completely different dreams and now, I’ve come to realize that party planning is one of my passions in life. Let me know if you have any advice! 🙂

    Evani

We Love Your Comments

