{The Tiara Diaries} First Issue on WordPress!

Good morning my lovely readers!  I feel as though everyday that I come onto to my blog to write I am announcing something new.  And today is no different.  When I started this blog I wanted a forum to share with everyone party design and planning tips and tricks that I have learned along the way.  I also wanted a place where people can look for inspiration and for valuable resources and tools that could be used in their party planning adventures.  I have incorporated few regular columns in my blog.  The first is Sweet Treat Tuesday – a day in which I showcase a new recipe for a dessert that can easily be reproduced and incorporated into your own parties and celebrations.  The second is our Fabulous Freebie Friday/Fabulous Friday Giveaway in which I try to give my readers tiny freebies which they can access and use in their celebrations or even home decor.  I also have Sweet Finds and Sweet Ideas in which I share any products that I think are great or interesting ideas from other creative people out there. And so I have been thinking ‘what else can I offer?’  Before I started my blog, I had an email newsletter that I sent out which offered tips, features, tutorials etc.  So I decided that I could turn that newsletter into a new column called The Tiara Diaries.  In this column I hope to address things like party etiquette, planning checklists, party themes, DIY crafts, tutorials, party inspiration etc.  And my hope is that I can give you this information mid-week on a weekly basis.  With this being new, you will have to bear with me as it may take a week to two for me to get in the habit of writing this column – lol!!!  Anyway, I hope that it is a column that you find helpful and resourceful.

Talk to you soon!

xoxo

What would you find helpful in this column???  What topics would you like to read about???

We Love Your Comments

