{Sweet Treat Tuesday} Chocolate Chip Cherry Cheesecake

Happy Chocolate Chip Day my friends!  It’s sweet treat Tuesday and my mouth is watering for this one.  Being as it is Chocolate Chip Day I wanted to share a recipe that uses chocolate chips of course.  But I wanted to stay away from the obvious.  So I have this recipe from Steph of Raspberri Cupcakes in Australia.  Chocolate chips and cherries and cheesecake, oh my!!!

For this recipe Steph used her signature biscuit base and paired it with a fluffy no-bake filling that is packed full with dark chocolate chip chunks and cherry pie filling.  Then she topped it off with a dark chocolate ganache.

I am totally speechless!!!

Go so ahead, have your cheese cake and chocolate chips too!

How will you celebrate chocolate chip day?

Get your recipe here!

Comments

  1. I’m so happy to have found your blog! I love this recipe! You have excellent food photography as well:) I can’t wait to look around here and see more!! xo Smidge

Trackbacks

  1. […] {Sweet Treat Tuesday} Chocolate Chip Cherry Cheesecake (tinytiaraparties.wordpress.com) […]

We Love Your Comments

