{Pretty Party Shop} Pretty Striped Paper Sipping Straws

Happy Monday!  I hope that everyone had a great weekend and enjoyed their mother’s day.  My mother’s day was fabulous. Although I feel like every day is mother’s day as I am blessed with an amazing family they did give me the royal treatment this past weekend. My children and my husband spoiled me all weekend with beautiful gifts and adorable handmade keepsakes. My entire weekend was a celebration of motherhood and family.  And speaking of celebrations, I wanted to share with you a little something that I used at every one of my celebrations – whether it is a party that I have been hired to plan and style or one that is for my own family and friends.  Whenever I use them everyone can’t seem to get enough of them.  Our striped paper sipping straws!

Our amazingly adorable paper sipping straws are perfect for all of your celebrations. From birthday parties to showers, milestone celebrations to holiday gatherings, weddings to outdoor picnics and BBQs our striped paper straws are the cutest compliment and finishing touch.  They also coordinated perfectly to many of our printable party collections.  Use them in any glass bottle, coordinating soda can or even vintage jar with your choice of beverage.

Pick up a set of our adorable striped paper sipping straws today and add a tiny bit of pretty to your next celebration and enjoy!

xoxo

Get your paper sipping straws here!

We Love Your Comments

