{Sneak Peek} I have been a busy little bee! + New Printable Collection Coming Soon!

Happy Monday!  I had another busy weekend and I have to say that this collection has me buzzing!  I was a busy little bee this past weekend creating the newest printable party collection.  I had the best time flying around with this collection and am all a buzz with excitement to show you later this week.

 

While you wait for this collection to bee-come available, why don’t you buzz on over to our pretty party shop and a start buying some of those pretty party accessories for your own BEE-utiful bumble bee party!

xoxo

Which little spring bug is your favourite?

We Love Your Comments

