{Holidays} 17 Days of Irish Love + {Sweet Treat Tuesday} Bailey’s Irish Cream Cupcakes

So what to do get when you combine Bailey’s Irish Cream with our Sweet Treat Tuesday??? – cupcakes of course!!!  For today’s post on 17 Days of Irish Love I thought I would turn our Sweet Treat Tuesday into Irish with this gorgeous Bailey’s Irish Cream Cupcakes from Betsy Pruitt of Belly Feathers.  These are delicious chocolate cupcakes topped with a Bailey’s Irish Cream frosting – oh my!!!  My favourite element of these cupcakes are the adorable green and white bow and shamrock finish.  I also love, love, love the white mini cupcake stands.  I think I am going to have to buy some of those for myself.

Hope you enjoy!

Get your recipe here!

Comments

  1. As soon as I saw the cupcake stands I thought, Nicola will want some of those! Haha! Great idea.

  2. Truly pretty cupcakes!

We Love Your Comments

