{Holidays} 17 Days of Irish Love :: Coordinate the Entire Family

One of the things I love to do when planning a party is find ways to infuse the theme into waredrobe.  Many celebrations that I have styled I have selected the pieces or put together the entire outfit for the guest of honour or in my case, my entire family.  So today I thought I would share a little boutique that I found that helps you do just that.  Coordinate the entire family for any given holiday, celebration, party for just because.  This little shop is called Petite Peanut Boutique and you may have noticed some of their pieces on Machaila and Mackenzie in both the Moder Love Valentine’s Day and Irish Love St. Patrick’s Day photo shoots.

  

 

They carry gorgeous hair accessories and hair bands and the most adorable little neck ties and bow ties for you little man.  You can even buy a matching tie for Daddy.  I just love it!!!

Have fun shopping!

Get your accessories here!

Comments

  1. Love those baby ties, especially the green bowtie in the middle! I wish I would have found this 2 weeks earlier! At least there is always next St Patricks day 🙂

We Love Your Comments

