{Holidays} 17 Days of Irish Love + Lucky Vanilla Cupcakes

WOW!  It’s March 1st!  Where does the time go???  It feels like we were just celebrating christmas.  Although I must say that I really do look forward to this time of year. Not only do we start to see the season change but we celebrated St. Patrick’s Day.  It is such a fun holiday to celebrate.  I enjoy this holiday so much that yesterday I debuted our Irish Love St. Patrick’s Day Printable Collection.  This collection was so much fun for me to design and put together that I thought I would do something else fun – devote the next 17 days to St. Patrick’s Day fun.  I am calling it 17 Days of Irish Love!  So each day I will present something that relates to St. Patty’s.  From recipes, to decor, sweet finds and ideas to freebies.  So visit us everyday to see the days feature to help inspire your St. Patrick’s Day celebration.

Today’s feature comes to us from Heather of Sprinkle Bakes and are these amazing lucky vanilla cupcakes with honey cream cheese frosting.

The splash of green comes from ground pistachios. My favourite part is the adorable chocolate horseshoe topper.  They really are beautiful!

Enjoy!

Get your recipe here!

Comments

  1. These look amazing!

  2. looks great!

We Love Your Comments

