{Sweet Treat Tuesday} White Chocolate Fairy Cakes

I have set aside Tuesdays of each week to be our Sweet Treats Day!  What is that?!?!  Well, in my line of work I come across many wonderful recipes, amazingly tempting and mouth watering treat ideas and many talented bakers.  So I have devoted Tuesdays as time to share some of these wonderful and tasty treats and the people behind them.  I hope you enjoy!

To start our Sweet Treat Tuesdays off I thought I would share a cupcake recipes that made me think of my daughter.  As many of you know she is the inspiration behind many of the things that I do and when I saw these pretty little cupcakes I thought it would be something that she would enjoy – while wearing a pair of her fairy wings and a tiny tiara of course!

Get the recipe here!

We Love Your Comments

